Ice Cream, Frappe, and Glittered Soles

We’ve been out of school youths for three days and it felt so good to relax from all the schoolwork that welcomed us this new year (Though there haven’t been much, really lol). I think we deserved those three days because this is where war starts. Yes, thesis topics were finally approved today and we’ve got to get cracking. So, yesterday, I went to Greenbelt to pick up a pair of pumps I had reserved from Topshop hihi. I was so happy to get a pair of peep toe pumps with glittery heels at 70% off, baby! Yes, 70% off. Lucky huh? I promise to post them soon. After that, I met up with my friend/photographer forever, Tal, for some Italian ice cream, coffee, and a good time at Caffe Ti Amo. Too bad I didn’t get to sit on their rocking chair. I always dreamed of sitting on it. I dunno, I guess I think it’d make me feel like a queen lol. Oh well, may be next time, then.

What I wore:

IMG_8398

Very chill ensemble for a very chilly day…

IMG_8406

Monochromatic arm candy! Bracelets from my cousin, Greenhills and The Jewelry Boulevard. I urge you to check their shop out. Very cool finds at equally cool prices.

IMG_8408

The ring’s from The Jewelry Boulevard as well hihi

IMG_8399

Outfit close up!
Denim jacket from American Eagle Outfitters, Printed tank top from Mango, Leggings from some tiangge, Tote from Michael Kors

IMG_8411

Excuse my very pink flats… So maarte. eeeewww LOL
Flats from Fancy Flats

IMG_8401

IMG_8430

My mint chocolate chip and cheesecake gelato along with my tiramisu frappe… Heaven

IMG_8431

Tal’s dark chocolate frappe. Isn’t it weird how we both got ice blended beverages although the weather was chilly?

IMG_8437

Photos by Tal

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion

Leave a Reply

