Beyond Normal

I got the title from the series we’re currently tackling on at Victory, Fort. For those of you who don’t know, well, Victory is a Christian fellowship, not only here in Manila, but outside of the Philippines as well :D. Anyway, I loved the topic yesterday and for those of you who are interested, you can listen to the podcast here.

So anyway, this was what I wore to church yesterday….

IMG_8006

Chambray Denim Button-Up top – Pink Manila
White Tank Top – Bayo
Black Bondage Skirt – Landmark (lol another bargain)

IMG_7988

It was really hot before we left for the Fort so I chose to wear this. Unfortunately, when we arrived, it started pouring and the wind was so strong. It was a disaster. I was freezing cold and I couldn’t take pictures after the service because of the bad weather condition. So, it’s a good thing I was able to take these before leaving :). (cropped my face out ’cause I think it looked weird HAHA)

IMG_7993

Neon Orange and Gold studded necklace from my BFF, Lui
Neon Yellow and Gold dangling spikes necklace from Greenhills

IMG_7992

arm party from Lui and from Greenhills

IMG_7996

Platforms from Primadonna

IMG_7991
IMG_7989

Although it rained really hard, it was still another wonderful Sunday with my parents. I hope you enjoyed your Sundays as well! 🙂

Leave a comment

January 14, 2013 · 1:54 pm

Leave a Reply

